CONTACT US

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

New Media Publishing House
19 Bree Street, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 417 1111
Fax: +27 21 417 1112

Magazine queries: info[at]visi.co.za

Website queries: web[at]visi.co.za

Want to submit your home to VISI for possible editorial inclusion in the magazine? Send us a few pics to homes[at]visi.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Sumien Brink sbrink[at]visi.co.za

Deputy Editor
Annemarie Meintjes am[at]visi.co.za

Assistant Editor
Tracy Greenwood tracy.greenwood[at]newmediapub.co.za

Art Director 
Anton Pietersen anton.pietersen[at]newmediapub.co.za

Managing Editor
Samantha Charles samantha.charles[at]newmediapub.co.za

Features Editor
Amelia Brown amelia.brown[at]newmediapub.co.za

Online Editor
Lindi Brownell Meiring lindi.meiring[at]newmediapub.co.za

Social Media Manager
Ashraf Booley ashraf.booley[at]newmediapub.co.za

Content Producer
Mary Garner mary.garner[at]newmediapub.co.za

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Head of Advertising and Sales
Jeanine Boshoff jeanine.boshoff[at]newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 1104, 082 454 6659

Business Manager
Diane Lubbe diane.lubbe[at]newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 1147, 083 391 1651

Senior Advertising Sales Executives
Eva Cookson eva.cookson[at]newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 1274, 076 662 0785

Nicolette Davids nicolettedavids[at]gmail.com, 013 735 5624, 084 585 6034

Elna Coetzer elna.coetzer[at]newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 5151, 082 971 9715

DISTRIBUTION AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Distribution RNA

Subscriptions Operations Manager
Karin Mulder karin.mulder[at]ramsaymedia.co.za

Subscriptions
Email subs[at]magsathome.co.za, 087 405 2005

Digital Subscriptions mysubs.co.za/contact, 0861 697 827