CONTACT US

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

New Media Publishing House
19 Bree Street, Cape Town, 8001
Tel: +27 21 417 1111
Fax: +27 21 417 1112

Magazine queries: info@visi.co.za

Website queries: web@visi.co.za

Want to submit your home to VISI for possible editorial inclusion in the magazine? Send us a few pics to homes@visi.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Sumien Brink sbrink@visi.co.za
Deputy Editor
Annemarie Meintjes am@visi.co.za
Art Director 
Anton Pietersen anton.pietersen@newmediapub.co.za
Managing Editor
Lise Avis lise.avis@visi.co.za
Online Editor
Lindi Brownell Meiring lindi.meiring@newmediapub.co.za
Features Editor
Tracy Greenwood tracy.greenwood@newmediapub.co.za
Content Producer
Michaela Stehr michaela.stehr@newmediapub.co.za
Contributor
Malibongwe Tyilo malibongwe.tyilo@visi.co.za
Assistant Managing Editor
Samantha Charles samantha.charles@newmediapub.co.za

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

Business Manager
Diane Lubbe diane.lubbe@newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 1147, 083 391 1651
Senior Sales Executives
Eva Cookson eva.cookson@newmediapub.co.za, 021 417 1274, 076 662 0785
Nicolette Davids nicolette.davids@gmail.com, 013 735 5624, 084 585 6034

DISTRIBUTION AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Distribution RNA

Subscriptions Operations Manager
Karin Mulder karin.mulder@ramsaymedia.co.za, 021 530 3195
Subscriptions
Email visisubs@ramsaymedia.co.za, Phone 0860 100 456

Digital Subscriptions mysubs.co.za/contact Phone 0861 697 827